Nidingr - New Album Details Released

Norwegian black metal band Nidingr has announced that they will release their new album Greatest Of Deceivers on November 16th in Norway and on November 20th in Europe under Indie Recordings.

The cover art for Greatest Of Deceivers is designed by the trendy Metastazis (Morbid Angel, As I Lay Dying, Paradise Lost, Ulver, Watain, Blut Aus Nord, etc.).

Greatest Of Deceivers continues the theme from Sorrow Infinite And Darkness (2005) based on Enochian texts. As on the previous album, ten Enochian Æthyrs are evoked through the course of the album.

Tracklist for Greatest Of Deceivers:

01. Greatest Of Deceivers
02. All Crowns Fall
03. O Thou Empty God
04. The Balances
05. Vim Patior
06. Rags Upon A Beggar
07. The Worm Is Crowned
08. Pure Pale Gold
09. Mother Of Abominations
10. Dweller In The Abyss

Band profile: Nidingr
Posted: 12.09.2012 by Array


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 29 users
13.09.2012 - 01:20
Account deleted
Just listened to a track of this band on Spotify. This stuff isn't bad, once you get past the shouty vocals.

Hits total: 2700 | This month: 8