A Life Once Lost - Release New Album Cover Art And Lyric Video

Metalcore outfit A Life Once Lost has revealed the colorful artwork for their new album Ecstatic Trance, which was illustrated by Brian Baker and can be seen below.

The band also released a lyric video for the new track "Madness Is God". Taken from forthcoming album Ecstatic Trance, the track is the first single off the album which is due out on October 22nd in North America and internationally on November 16th through Season Of Mist.

Ecstatic Trance tracklist:

01. Something Awful
02. Gnawing Lisp
03. Madness Is God
04. Miracle Worker
05. Empty Form
06. I Am
07. The Blues
08. People Stare
09. I See, I Hear
10. I Sit Ill

Source: season-of-mist.com
Band profile: A Life Once Lost
Posted: 12.09.2012 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1356 | This month: 9