Kekal - New Album Songs Streaming Online

Indonesian avantgarde metal veterans Kekal have posted 8 new songs, which are available for streaming online at the band's Soundcloud page. These songs are among 11 total from their electronic-induced new album Autonomy, to be released in October 2012 by German label Whirlwind Records, on CD and digital download.

The initial release of the Autonomy CD version will be a limited deluxe-edition double-CD, with the 2008 album Audible Minority added as the bonus disc, and 16-pages booklet. This deluxe-edition double-CD will be released in a very limited number and every copy will be hand-numbered.

Autonomy tracklist:

01. Rare Earth Elements
02. Pandora's Empty Box
03. Go Ahead And Feel The Pain
04. Disposable Man
05. Swings Of All Moods
06. Indonesanity
07. Futuride
08. Playground
09. iComa
10. Space Between Spaces
11. Learning To Love The Future

Band profile: Kekal
Posted: 16.09.2012 by 3plezer0

Hits total: 1244 | This month: 12