The Secret - New Song Online, New Album Details Revealed

Italian black metal/grindcore act The Secret is currently streaming the title track off their new upcoming, fourth album entitled Agnus Dei at this location. Their fourth album has been scheduled for release on October 23rd via Southern Lord Recordings. English illustrator Sin Eater created the album's artwork.

The band will thereafter kick-off a massive European Tour in support of Converge and will be presenting the album.

Agnus Dei tracklist:

01. Agnus Dei
02. May God Damn All Of Us
03. Violent Infection
04. Geometric Power
05. Post Mortem Nihil Est
06. Daily Lies
07. Love Your Enemy
08. Vermin Of Dust
09. Darkness I Became
10. Heretic Temple
11. The Bottomless Pit
12. Obscure Dogma
13. Seven Billion Graves

Band profile: The Secret
Posted: 19.09.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 1836 | This month: 14