Incantation - Reveal New Album Artwork And Tracklist

US death metallers Incantation have revealed the album artwork (courtesy of Worthless) and tracklist for their anticipated new release Vanquish In Vengeance. The long-awaited follow-up to 2006's Primordial Domination carries a recurring lyrical theme that addresses the countless acts of genocide in the name of religion throughout our history.

Vanquish In Vengeance was recorded at Mars Studio with Bill Korecky and mixed by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios. The album is scheduled for release in November via Listenable Records.

Vanquish In Vengeance tracklist:

01. Invoked Infinity
02. Ascend Into The Eternal
03. Progeny Of Tyranny
04. Transcend Into Absolute Dissolution
05. Haruspex
06. Vanquish In Vengeance
07. Profound Loathing
08. The Hellions Genesis
09. From Hollow Sands
10. Legion Of Dis

Band profile: Incantation
Posted: 10.10.2012 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1888 | This month: 8