Power and heavy metal fans alike will like to know that you can now check out a preview of the new Paragon album, Force Of Destruction, below. Force Of Destruction is the band's tenth album and will see its release tomorrow, October 19th, via Napalm Records. The album was produced by Piet Sielck at Powerhouse studios in Hamburg and the artwork was done by Dirk Illing.

Force Of Destruction tracklist:

01. The Last Day On Earth
02. Iron Will
03. Tornado
04. Gods Of Thunder
05. Bulletstorm
06. Blood & Iron
07. Blades Of Hell
08. Dynasty
09. Rising From The Black
10. Demon's Lair
11. Secrecy
12. Son Of A Bitch [bonus] [Accept Cover]
13. Blood & Iron [bonus] (Vocals Andreas Babuschkin & Kai Hansen) [remix]

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Paragon
Posted: 18.10.2012 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 28  
Search this topic:  

Marcus - 18.10.2012 at 23:55  
Main guy kinda looks like JCVD with long hair.
Druss - 19.10.2012 at 00:56  
^This, very much this.

Also, may as well give this a go, preview sounds OK.
LeChron James - 19.10.2012 at 01:59  
This miiiiiiight be good, but they've done some nearly irreparable damage to themselves after they covered that Backstreet Boys song awhile back.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Moonspell - New Album Preview Online 7 21.04.2012 by advent
News Savage Messiah - New Album Preview And Song Online 7 14.12.2013 by FelixtheMetalcat
News Xandria - New Album Preview Online 7 10.04.2014 by annodomini
News Gospel Of The Horns - New Album Preview Online 7 08.12.2006 by Xtreme Jax
News Textures - New Album Preview Online 7 03.09.2011 by Darkside Momo

Hits total: 1714 | This month: 6