Vermiform, the US death metal trio, has announced the release of their second album Of Chaos And The Void, scheduled for release on December 21st. The new album will contain 10 tracks and will be available for a free download via Masters Of Metal Productions.

"Vermiform have returned with a new style, evolving from their old-school death metal roots into a blackened death metal juggernaut bent on world destruction."

Of Chaos And The Void tracklist:

01. Entering The Void
02. All That I Despise
03. Beyond The Light
04. Awaken Chaos
05. Form Of Madness (The Descent - Part I)
06. Dreams Of The Abyss (The Descent - Part II)
07. Alone With Death (The Descent - Part III)
08. A Black Ash Inheritance
09. Children Of The Darkest Night
10. The End Of All (The Descent - Finale)

Band profile: Vermiform
Posted: 20.10.2012 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 15  
Search this topic:  

RottingDeathHead - 20.10.2012 at 23:26  
Hmm Blackened might be interesting cannot wait for this album to be released

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Sunn O))) - Announce New Album Details 7 30.09.2015 by Apothecary
News Amoral - Announce New Album First Details 7 28.11.2015 by Gothmog_Motsham
News Ex Deo - Announce New Album Details 7 24.02.2016 by Windrider
News Kayo Dot - Announce New Album Details 7 10.07.2014 by Hex_Omega
News Autumn - Announce New Album Details, New Song Online 7 23.09.2011 by Jason W.

Hits total: 1392 | This month: 1