Advertise on Metal Storm
The Very End - New Album Teaser Online

It's been only a year since the release of Mercy & Misery, The Very End's second album; And yet that didn't slow the band down because they are ready to unleash a new album in form of Turn Off The World later this month. Turn Off The World will be released on November 23rd in Germany, 26th in Europe and 27th in North America, via SPV Records.

The album was recorded and produced by Waldemar Sorychta and Dennis Koehne who were responsible for the band's previous effort. Check out the album details including a teaser below.

Turn Off The World tracklist:

01. Splinters
02. Iron Sky
03. Infidel
04. The Black Fix
05. Maelstrom Calling
06. Sixes And Nines
07. The Last Mile
08. Dreadnought
09. Gravity
10. Orphans Of Emptiness
11. To Feed On Hope

Band profile: The Very End
Posted: 06.11.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 1269 | This month: 6