Scelerata - Streaming Entire New Album

The Sniper, the new album from Scelerata, was released in North America and Europe yesterday via Nightmare Records. In conjunction with the album's release, Scelerata has teamed up with for an exclusive full album stream here.

The Sniper tracklist:

01. Rising Sun
02. In My Blood
03. Road To Death
04. Breaking The Chains
05. Unmasking Lies
06. Must Be Dreaming
07. Drowned In Madness
08. Welcome Home
09. 'Til The Day We Die
10. Money Painted Red
11. The Sniper

Nightmare Records CD exclusive bonus tracks re-recorded with new vocalist Fabio Juan:
12. Spell of Time (bonus)
13. Eminence (bonus)
14. Leave Me Alone (live bonus)
15. Phoenix Tales (live bonus)

Band profile: Scelerata
Posted: 07.11.2012 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 7 users
07.11.2012 - 23:59
I'd certainly recommend this band to fans of Helloween. I got the chance to preview the entire record for a magazine and interview the guys. They're fantasic. Some of the best power metal I've heard in a long while.
---- (updated ftequently with reviews and interviews!) (black/doom/death)
08.11.2012 - 15:30
I've been put off by that artwork before, time to see what's behind it.

Hits total: 1643 | This month: 6