General Surgery - New EP Streaming Online

Sweden's macabre grindcore act General Surgery is currently streaming their new EP Like An Ever Flying Limb via Decibel Magazine at this location. Don't miss out on the opportunity to check it out.

The EP was recorded in October 2011 at Audiogrind Studio in the band's hometown of Stockholm and contains five tracks of signature goregrind, marking the group's first new material since 2009. Like An Ever Flying Limb was released on a limited edition 7" vinyl via Relapse Records on November 6th.

Like An Ever Flying Limb tracklist:

01. Like An Ever Flying Limb
02. Ejected Viscous Mucus
03. Seizures
04. Rhythmic Epidermal Clamor
05. Dark Cyanotic Hypostasis

Band profile: General Surgery
Posted: 08.11.2012 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 959 | This month: 1