Russian melodic death metallers Deviant Syndrome have announced the tracklist and revealed the cover art for their upcoming studio album 66 Ways To Redemption. The album will contain nine songs and run a full 60 minutes. Deviant Syndrome recorded 66 Ways To Redemption at guitarist George Shchelbanin's very own Deviant Nation Studio. The album's release is planned for spring 2013. It will follow-up last year's debut Inflicted Deviations.

The band commented: "The album has a unique conceptual style, with the songs in straight chronological order. Each track is a small sketch of a life step of the USSR. The idea of creating this album was inspired by the band members' personal and contradictory views of the reign of Soviet power. Following tradition, for the cover design, we chose the 'poster/picture' format, for it creates the maximum effect for comprehensive perception of the work. The author of the design is Daemorph, the creative artist from Moscow."

66 Ways To Redemption tracklist:

01. Entrance: Self-Inflicted Wound
02. Countdown: Next Degeneration
03. Desolated: Symptoms Of Plague
04. Collectors: Anthem To The Bastard Nation
05. Taint: Fear Breeds Larvae
06. Obsession: Hate Campaign
07. Judgement: Your Bloodstained Path
08. Motherlode: 66 Ways To Redemption
09. Wastelands: Global Communism

Band profile: Deviant Syndrome
Posted: 09.11.2012 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 14  
Search this topic:  

JÄY - 09.11.2012 at 19:29  
Yes! Debut was awesome...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Manilla Road - Reveal New Album Details 7 14.12.2014 by TrueMetalJope
News Civil War - Reveal New Album Details 7 17.09.2016 by zikon
News Barren Earth - Stream New Track, Reveal New Album Details 7 29.01.2015 by LeKiwi
News Culted - Reveal New Album Details And Trailer 7 27.11.2013 by 3rdWorld
News Helheim - Reveal Details For New Album 7 23.11.2016 by roeder

Hits total: 1260 | This month: 5