Endezzma - New Song Streaming Online

Norwegian black metal band Endezzma recently unveiled the new track "Junkyard Oblivion", which is now available for streaming below. The song is off the band's debut record Erotik Nekrosis, penned for released on November 28th via Agonia Records.

Erotik Nekrosis tracklist:

01. Junkyard Oblivion
02. Enigma of the Sullen
03. Against Them All
04. Swansong of a Giant
05. Hollow
06. Krossing Rubikon
07. Soulcleansing

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Endezzma
Posted: 12.11.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 1330 | This month: 13