Advertise on Metal Storm
Moss - New Album Excerpt Online

The doom cult Moss has posted online an excerpt from their upcoming third album - Moss's Horrible Night, coming in 2013 on Rise Above/Metal Blade. The band has finished recording the album. Check out "Horrible Nights" (unmastered excerpt), set to appear on the Moss's Horrible Night album, here. Further album details should be announced soon.

The band will perform at Roadburn Festival 2013 next April.

Moss's Horrible Night tracklist:

01. Horrible Nights
02. Dark Lady
03. The Bleeding Years
04. The Coral Of Chaos
1 - Into The Coral Of Chaos
2 - The Submerged Kingdom
05. I Saw Them, That Night

Band profile: Moss
Posted: 19.11.2012 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1302 | This month: 7