Koldbrann - Reveal New Album Details

Having inked a deal with Season Of Mist last week, Norwegian black metal band Koldbrann today revealed details about their new upcoming album entitled Vertigo. The album will see the light of day on January 25th, three days later after its release in North America. Below are the artwork and tracklist.

Vertigo tracklist:

01. IntroVertigo
02. Totalt Sjelelig Bankerott
03. Hjertets Holodomor
04. Drammen
05. Stolichnaya Smert
06. Terminal Transnistrii
07. Phantom Kosmonaut
08. Goat Lodge
09. I Eklipsens Skimmer
10. Sans Soleil
11. Inertia Corridors

Last Friday, the band unleashed Totalt Sjelelig Bankerott, a 7" single strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide, including a song from Vertigo and an exclusive B side entitled "Kasjtjeijs Svøpe". The video for "Totalt Sjelelig Bankerott", directed by Effektor and featuring guest vocals by Erlend Hjelvik from Kvelertak, can be watched below.

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Koldbrann
Posted: 22.11.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 1319 | This month: 10