Paradox - New Song Streaming Online

Thrashers Paradox have made available a new song for streaming. You can now listen below to "Escalation", the first taste of what you will find in the new album. The song will appear on the band's new offering Tales Of The Weird, which will come out on December 14th via AFM Records.

Tales Of The Weird tracklist:

01. Tales Of The Weird
02. Day Of Judgement
03. Brutalized
04. Fragile Alliance [feat. Gus Drax]
05. Escalation
06. Brainwashed
07. Slashdead
08. Zeitgeist
09. The Downward Spiral
10. A Light In The Black [bonus] [feat. Bob Katsionis]

Band profile: Paradox
Posted: 25.11.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 21 users
25.11.2012 - 18:50
Metal slave
Player isnt loading for me so i googled sounds real good

Hits total: 2082 | This month: 20