Vreid - New Album Details Revealed, New Song Online

Norwegian black metallers Vreid have revealed the release dates, tracklist and album art for their new album, which will be entitled Welcome Farewell. The album is set to be released on February 26th in Europe, February 22nd in Germany/Austria/Sweden/Norway and March 5th in North America under Indie Recordings.

The album will be available in physical copies as a limited edition digipak that includes bonus tracks, a regular CD without bonus tracks, vinyl and through digital downloads and streams. The album's first single, "The Reap", is available here as a taste of what's to come.

Welcome Farewell tracklist:

01. The Ramble
02. Way Of The Serpent
03. The Devils Hand
04. Welcome Farewell
05. The Reap
06. Sights Of Old
07. Black Waves
08. At The Brook

Source: vreid.no
Band profile: Vreid
Posted: 28.11.2012 by LeChron James

Hits total: 1701 | This month: 14