Blockheads - New Lyric Video Online

"Pro-Lifers", a new lyric video from French grindcore outfit Blockheads, is now available for viewing below. The song is off the band's new album This World Is Dead, available world-wide on January 21st via Relapse records.

This World Is Dead tracklist:

01. Deindividualized
02. Already Slaves
03. Born Among Bastards
04. Final Arise
05. Bastards
06. Awaken
07. This World Is Dead
08. Hidden Terrors
09. All These Dreams...
10. Media Warfare
11. Be A Thorn To Power
12. Human Oil
13. Poisoned Yields
14. To The Dogs
15. Buenos Aires S.C.
16. Crisis Is Killing The Weak
17. Famine
18. Sell Your Flesh
19. Look Down
20. Take Your Pills
21. Digging Graves
22. Pro-Lifers
23. Follow The Bombs
24. Doctrine Of Assured Mutual Destruction
25. Trail Of The Dead

Band profile: Blockheads
Posted: 18.12.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 1107 | This month: 5