A|symmetry, a five-piece progressive metal act from Serbia which features two members from Burning Circle, released yesterday their debut EP Room 17: Hours Between Shadows And Light. It also features Linus Abrahamson (Andromeda, Edge Of A Circle, Galahad), Alek Darson (Organized Chaos) and Milos Mihajlovic (ex-Alhemia). The EP is now available for streaming and download over here.

Room 17: Hours Between Shadows And Light "is a fictional story that follows downfall of a man's sanity, driven by loss of love and faith, fight between emotion and reason, and followed by the main character's death by suicide. However, the story twists when the listener discovers that it may all be a fiction of a weird imagination and that the main character is hospitalized in a sanatorium."

A|symmetry band members:

Aleksandar Stojković - vocals (Burning Circle)
Zoran Perin - guitars (ex-Maesstro)
Nenad Jakovljevic - drums (ex-Root)
Petar Milutinovic - keyboards (ex-Eskhata)
Radomir Nikolić - bass (Burning Circle)

Source: burning-circle.com
Band profile: Burning Circle
Posted: 22.12.2012 by Burning Circle


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 9  
Search this topic:  

Milena - 23.12.2012 at 19:34  
I should really take some time when I'm not as swamped with homework to check this out, based on the lineup I expect nothing but the best.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Burning Circle - Members Featured On Debut Asymmetry Album 9 06.09.2016 by LeKiwi
News Burning Circle - Recording New EP 6 09.03.2015 by LeKiwi
Interviews Burning Circle interview 5 26.08.2012 by Bad English
Reviews Burning Circle - Ruins Of Mankind 4.5 20.05.2012 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Burning Circle - Ruins Of Mankind 4.5 16.12.2012 by

Hits total: 1852 | This month: 2