Milking The Goatmachine - Release New Album Details And Video

Milking The Goatmachine has unveiled the tracklist and the album cover of their forthcoming album Stallzeit, which will be released on March 1st, 2013 under NoiseArt Records. They also premiered a brand new video clip for "Ace Of Spades", now available for viewing below. The track is a cover version of the Motörhead song with a deathgrind twist.

The band said about the new album: "The album will be, like all other MTG albums, a concept album. The topics are the experiences that we've made on your planet and how we narrate everything to our Goatlord on planet GoatEborg... it's effectively a goat diary! The song 'When A Goat Loves A Woman' for example describes the difficulty when you receive a phone number from an earth-doe and you try to dial the number with hooves on your touchscreen smart phone... Musically we stayed true to ourselves and we grind down everything that we are up against."

Stallzeit tracklist:

01. Only Goat Can Judge Me
02. Goatriders In The Sky
03. Stallzeit
04. 3 Room Shed
05. Goatpainter
06. The Day I Lost My Bell
07. Salt Lick City
08. Milk 'Em All
09. Hornbreaker
10. Whoola Hoove Groove
11. Strawless
12. Look @ These
13. When A Goat Loves A Woman
14. Udder Infection
15. In 10 Years We Are Old School
16. Ace Of Spades [Motörhead cover] [bonus]

Band profile: Milking The Goatmachine
Posted: 25.12.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 7 users
10.01.2013 - 08:24
Just watched the video. I didn't like it. The whole goat concept sounds hilarious.
Freeze! Step away from the hubris.

Hits total: 2340 | This month: 15