Dagoba - New Album Title And Tracklist Revealed

French metallers Dagoba have started the year by revealing the tracklist and title of their upcoming new album. The band will return with Post Mortem Nihil Est in 2013. It will be their fifth offering and follow Poseidon. You can see the tracklist below.

Post Mortem Nihil Est tracklist:

01. When Winter...
02. Oblivion Is For The Living
03. The Realm Black
04. Yes We Die
05. I, Reptile
06. Nevada
07. The Day After The Apocalypse
08. By The Sword
09. Kiss Me Kraken
10. The Great Wonder
11. Son Of A Ghost

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Dagoba
Posted: 01.01.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 13 users
02.01.2013 - 13:09
Will keep my eye out for this...
Freeze! Step away from the hubris.
03.01.2013 - 00:12
That title doesn"t fit them at all.....
also, the song names don"t get my hopes up
Written by Warman on 07.11.2007 at 22:39
Haha, that's like saying "compose your own Metal album and upload it here, instead of writing a review of an album". :lol:

Hits total: 2155 | This month: 5