German black metallers Negator have started revealing some details about their upcoming offering. It will be titled Gates To The Pantheon and the tracklist can be seen below. The album will have a total playing time of 41 minutes and it will be available in two different versions: limited box set (including bonus track and more) and standard jewel case. The band promises to reveal the artwork and uncover more details about the limited box edition next week.

Gates To The Pantheon will be officially out on April 19th through Viva Hate Records.

Gates To The Pantheon tracklist:

01. Epiclesis
02. Bringer Of War
03. The Last Sermon
04. Serpents Court
05. Nergal, The Raging King
06. Carnal Malefactor
07. The Urge For Battle
08. Atonement In Blood
09. Revelation 9:11

Band profile: Negator
Posted: 17.01.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 14  
Search this topic:  

Sulac - 17.01.2013 at 17:22  
Oh, excellent. I'm pumped.
pyrz - 17.01.2013 at 18:09  
The snippet from Epiclesis and the two songs from the EP are promising

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Against The Plagues - Unveil New Album Title And Tracklist 10 31.05.2012 by Stabby
News Skiltron - Reveal New Album Title And Tracklist 8.5 01.08.2012 by
News Ixion - Unveil New Album Title And Cover Artwork 8.5 29.09.2015 by Zaph
News Epica - Unveil New Album Tracklist And Concept 8.5 18.06.2016 by the_scarecrow
News Enslaved - Unveil New Album Title And Artwork 8.5 10.07.2012 by Troy Killjoy

Hits total: 1157 | This month: 5