Fall Of The Idols - New Album Available For Streaming

Finnish doomsters Fall Of The Idols' newest release Solemn Verses is currently available for streaming on I Hate Records Bandcamp. Solemn Verses, which features six tracks, is the third full-length release from the band and came out last October.

Solemn Verses tracklist:

01. The One That Awaits
02. Descant Deific Psalms
03. Genius Loqi
04. Hymn
05. Cycle Of The Fallen
06. The New Crusade

Source: ihate.bandcamp.com
Band profile: Fall Of The Idols
Posted: 18.01.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 852 | This month: 11