Advertise on Metal Storm
Cannabis Corpse - Sign With Season Of Mist, New Album This Year

Season Of Mist has announced the addition of American death metal act Cannabis Corpse to their roster. More importantly, it was also revealed that Cannabis Corpse's upcoming fourth album will be released later this year through the label. This will be the follow-up to 2011's Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise.

The band will embark on a European tour next week with Ghoul.

Tour dates:

23 Jan - Newcastle (UK) Trillians
24 Jan - Derby (UK) Hairy Dog
25 Jan - Antwerp (BEL) Trix
26 Jan - Arnheim (NED) Willemeen
27 Jan - Paris (FRA) Glazart
28 Jan - Kassel (GER) Hammerschmiede
29 Jan - Dresden (GER) Chemiefabrik
30 Jan - Berlin (GER) Casseiopeia
31 Jan - Hamburg (GER) Hafenklang
01 Feb - Copenhagen (DEN) Stengade
02 Feb - Wermelskirchen (GER) AJZ Bahndamn
03 Feb - Munich (GER) Feierwerk
04 Feb - Innsbruck (AUT) PMK
05 Feb - Calenzano (ITA) The Garage
06 Feb - Milan (ITA) Blue Rose Saloon
07 Feb - Wien (AUT) Escape Metal Corner
09 Feb - London (UK) Underworld
10 Feb - Leeds (UK) The Library

Band profile: Cannabis Corpse
Posted: 17.01.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 21 users
18.01.2013 - 00:02
Cannot wait for this album to come out!

Hits total: 2025 | This month: 12