Visions Of Atlantis - New Album Tracklist And Cover Revealed

Austrian symphonic metallers Visions Of Atlantis have finally unveiled that their new album Ethera will be out on March 22th in Europe and April 9th in North America. The album was produced and mixed by Frank Pitters and Jakob Grabmayr at the Wildonemusic Studios while the mastering has been done by Mika Jussila at the renowned Finnvox Studios. The tracklist and cover artwork can be seen below.

Ethera tracklist:

01. The Ark
02. Machinage
03. Avatara
04. Vicious Circle
05. Hypnotized
06. Tlaluc's Grace
07. Burden Of Divinity
08. Cave Behind The Waterfall
09. A.E.O.N. 19th
10. Bestiality vs. Integrity
11. Clerics Emotion

Band profile: Visions Of Atlantis
Posted: 18.01.2013 by PassingBird


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 6   Visited by: 127 users
18.01.2013 - 14:17
So far, not that impressed. Their last album(s) were very underwhelming, hope the music get more interesting this time.
18.01.2013 - 14:24
Don't really know the band, but that is a GOD AWFUL album cover....O_o
18.01.2013 - 14:40
Truely ugly cover,,, : (
18.01.2013 - 16:55
Account deleted
What the hell! the cover is terrible compared to their last album! not to mention the tracklist I'm really worried now!
20.01.2013 - 09:05
Horrible cover. Their latest music has been horrible as well! Though I do have hope when I read it will be mastered at Finnvox Studios. Hopefully Mika Jusilla can save this.
Long hast thou dwelt in Darkness - Quit the Night and seek the Day.
20.01.2013 - 13:15
The Shape 1973
Another band infected by the new epidemic of the shit album cover. This and the new Helloween, what is going on?
Just because you believe in your strong morals it doesn't mean they are correct

Hits total: 2817 | This month: 10