Having released their last album A Thin Shell three years ago, death/doom metallers October Tide return with a new offering this year that will have the title Tunnel Of No Light. The album's artwork and tracklist were unveiled and can be seen below.

According to Pulverised Records, "Tunnel Of No Light sees the band going towards a somewhat more straightforward yet heavier direction but still very much keeping the traditional October Tide sound."

The brand new song "Of Wounds To Come" was previously released by the band and you can still stream it on the Soundcloud player here.

Tunnel Of No Light tracklist:

01. Of Wounds To Come
02. Our Constellation
03. Emptiness Fulfilled
04. Caught In Silence
05. The Day I Dissolved
06. Watching The Drowners
07. In Hopeless Pursuit
08. Adoring Ashes

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: October Tide
Posted: 25.01.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 50  
Search this topic:  

woodsmoke666 - 25.01.2013 at 19:53  
Sounds promising!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Overkill - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Unveiled 10 22.03.2014 by FelixtheMetalcat
News Dream Theater - New Album Cover And Tracklist Unveiled 10 09.07.2013 by scapeplan
News Yngwie Malmsteen - New Album Tracklist And Cover Art Unveiled 10 12.11.2012 by metal2000
News Warbringer - New Album Cover And Tracklist Unveiled 10 05.09.2013 by Apothecary
News Gorguts - New Album Cover And Tracklist Unveiled 10 19.06.2013 by theFIST

Hits total: 2127 | This month: 1