The Finnish metal group Antipope is preparing to release a new full-length studio album entitled 3 Eyes Of Time. The album is scheduled to be unleashed in May 2013 through Violent Journey Records. The band has already revealed the tracklist, which can be seen below.

Mikko Myllykangas, bass player, vocalist and the main composer for Antipope, has commented on the upcoming album as follows: "3 Eyes Of Time presents a natural progression from the standing point of House Of Harlot album. We took what was the best on the previous album and did it even better. There are lots of new tricks, and the whole album has very strong overall atmosphere. This album also marks a complete departure from the black metal oriented influences of Antipope's early years. In some respects this is our biggest steps as a band so far."

3 Eyes Of Time tracklist:

01. Close
02. Last Chance
03. River Standing Still
04. Burn
05. White Summer Night
06. Exposure
07. The Fear Of Fear
08. A Decomposing Ritual Of Absorption
09. Them Cacti
10. The Logic Of Self-Discovery
11. Guiding Light

Band profile: Antipope
Posted: 06.02.2013 by Antipope


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 13  
Search this topic:  

Syk - 06.02.2013 at 13:44  
My ears are sitting perky waiting for this

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Negator - Unveil New Album Title And Tracklist 7 17.01.2013 by Sulac
News Dagoba - New Album Title And Tracklist Revealed 7 02.01.2013 by BudDa
News Mekong Delta - Album Title And Tracklist Revealed 7 13.03.2010 by K†ulu
News Ghost - Reveal New Album Title And Tracklist 7 21.12.2012 by Ace Frawley
News In Flames - Upcoming Album Title And Tracklisting Revealed 7 14.01.2008 by Warman

Hits total: 1107 | This month: 11