Intronaut - Unveil New Album Artwork And Tracklist

Intronaut have finally revealed the cover artwork that will grace their new opus Habitual Levitations (Instilling Words With Tones). David D'Andrea worked with the band again on the artwork and layout. The tracklist is also available below. Century Media Records will release the new record on March 18th in Europe and March 19th in North America.

The band previously released their brand new single "Milk Leg", which is still available for streaming on the video below. The single is available now as 7" and digital single and you can pre-order the album over here.

Habitual Levitations (Instilling Words With Tones) tracklist:

01. Killing Birds With Stones
02. The Welding
03. Steps
04. A Sore Sight For Eyes
05. Milk Leg
06. Harmonomicon
07. Eventual
08. Blood From A Stone
09. The Way Down

Band profile: Intronaut
Posted: 06.02.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 28 users
06.02.2013 - 17:54
Cynic Metalhead
Atrocious Virgin
Artwork( in terms of colors) is very similar to "Yellow and Green" album art.

Hits total: 2323 | This month: 21