Defeated Sanity - Entire New Album Streaming Online

In celebration of its release via Willowtip Records, Lambgoat is currently streaming Passages Into Deformity from German brutal death metal tyrants Defeated Sanity in its entirety. You can check out the entire album right here.

Passages Into Deformity was recorded at Soundlodge Studios in Germany with guest vocal appearances by Frank Rini (Internal Bleeding), AJ Magana (ex-Defeated Sanity, Disgorge), and Brian Forgue (Syphilic, Gutrot) and sound effects performed by Jon Engman (ex-Brodequin).

The follow-up to 2010's Chapters Of Repugnance comes with a bonus DVD featuring making-of clips, interviews, and performance videos. You can order your copy now right here.

Passages Into Deformity tracklist:

01. Initiation
02. Naraka
03. Verblendung
04. Lusting For Transcendence
05. The Purging
06. Verses Of Deformity
07. Perspectives
08. Frenzy
09. Martyrium

Band profile: Defeated Sanity
Posted: 07.02.2013 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 1419 | This month: 8