Crest Of Darkness - New Song Streaming Online

Black metallers Crest Of Darkness, who will release their upcoming new offering In The Presence Of Death on February 25th through My Kingdom Music, have debuted a brand new track, namely "From The Dead", and you can now enjoy it on the player below.

In The Presence Of Death will be the band's sixth full-length release and follow Give Us The Power To Do Your Evil.

In The Presence Of Death tracklist:

01. Intro
02. In The Presence Of Death
03. Demon Child
04. Redemption
05. The Priest From Hell
06. Welcome To My Funeral
07. Womb Of The Wolf
08. Vampire Dreams
09. From The Dead
10. The Day Before She Died

Band profile: Crest Of Darkness
Posted: 08.02.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 929 | This month: 4