Rotting Christ must be feeling very giving as the band has premiered online the third song off their new opus Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy. You can listen to "P'unchaw Kachun - Tuta Kachun" over here or on the player below. The new album release date is now less than a month away as Season Of Mist will release it on March 1st, 2013 in Europe (March 5th in North America).

The band released two other songs previously: "Kata Ton Demona Eaftou" and also "In Yumen - Xibalba".

Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy tracklist:

01. In Yumen - Xibalba
02. P'unchaw Kachun - Tuta Kachun
03. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
04. Kataton Demona Eaftou
05. Cine Iubeste Si Lasa
06. Iwa Woodoo
07. Gilgames
08. Rusalka
09. Ahura Mazda Anra Mainiuu
10. 666

Band profile: Rotting Christ
Posted: 09.02.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 154  
Search this topic:  

Mixhell - 09.02.2013 at 13:30  
After this song, I think that, this album will kick our ass!
Vombatus - 09.02.2013 at 22:09  
Hmmmmm okay... if 3 songs are any indication, it's probably gonna be a good album, the feeling on all of them is quite similar yet Xibalba was waaaaay superior than the other two. Maybe made high expectations...
MaiSweettShaadow - 10.02.2013 at 00:33  
:banger2::mad7: Great:beer2:

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Stone Sour - Another New Song Streaming Online 8.5 13.10.2012 by errorcode99
News Intronaut - Another New Song Streaming Online 8.5 16.02.2013 by Candlemass
News Amorphis - Another New Song Streaming Online 8.5 05.04.2013 by flames23
News Entrails - Another New Song Streaming Online 8.5 03.04.2013 by X5452
News Autumn - Another New Song Streaming Online 8.5 18.10.2011 by

Hits total: 2909 | This month: 12