After revealing its title and tracklist, Finnish extreme metallers Antipope have now released a trailer for their upcoming album 3 Eyes Of Time. The third full-length album by Antipope will be released on May 10th, 2013 through Violent Journey Records and you can get a taste of it on the video below.

3 Eyes Of Time tracklist:

01. Close
02. Last Chance
03. River Standing Still
04. Burn
05. White Summer Night
06. Exposure
07. The Fear Of Fear
08. A Decomposing Ritual Of Absorption
09. Them Cacti
10. The Logic Of Self-Discovery
11. Guiding Light

Band profile: Antipope
Posted: 13.02.2013 by Antipope


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 14  
Search this topic:  

sten - 13.02.2013 at 22:53  
Hehe, is this a coincidence, antipope?
Kakku666 - 14.03.2013 at 12:30  
Written by sten on 13.02.2013 at 22:53

Hehe, is this a coincidence, antipope?

Most definitely it isn't. They just released a new video and on the next day the new pope gets elected.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Metallica - Release New DVD Trailer, Persian Tribute Album Available For Download 8.5 29.11.2012 by metal2000
News Paradise Lost - Confirm Release Date For The New Album 8.5 12.02.2007 by Katatronik
News Arch Enemy - DVD Release In The Works, New Album Planned For 2014 8.5 29.10.2012 by theFIST
News At The Gates - Set Release Date For New Album 8.5 16.08.2014 by Sword_Chant
News Protest The Hero - New Album Title And Release Date Revealed 7 19.01.2011 by BaneConall

Hits total: 1150 | This month: 2