Persefone - Release New Video

With the release of Spiritual Migration right around the corner, progressive death metallers Persefone have released the first taste off the new album. The band is not playing around and the first video clip from the opus is for the 10-minute title track "Spiritual Migration", it was directed by Alvaro Rodriguez Areny, filmed in Andorra and Barcelona and you can watch it below.

Spiritual Migration shall be released by Vicisolum Records on March 29th. More album details were previously reported over here.

Spiritual Migration tracklist:

01. Flying Sea Dragons
02. Mind As Universe
03. The Great Reality
04. Zazen Meditation
05. The Majestic Of Gaia
06. Consciousness (pt.1): Sitting In Silence
07. Consciousness (pt.2): A Path To Enlightenment
08. Inner Fullness
09. Metta Meditation
10. Upward Explosion
11. Spiritual Migration
12. Returning To The Source
13. Outro

Band profile: Persefone
Posted: 19.02.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   [ 1 ignored ]   Visited by: 74 users
19.02.2013 - 12:13
High Fist Prog
Never got around to checking out this band but now I feel its imminence Kudos to them for shooting the full length of the song.
19.02.2013 - 18:58
Heaven Knight
Prog-death? something to be checked
So behold the flight of the sapphire dragon
soaring through the skies once again


Hits total: 2678 | This month: 25