Six Feet Under - Another New Song Available For Streaming

Six Feet Under's new song "Prophecy" off their upcoming album Unborn, which will be available March 19th through Metal Blade Records, has premiered online. Head over to this location to listen to it. This is the second single the band releases from the album.

The lyric video for "Zombie Blood Curse", the first track released, is still available over here, where you also find more album details.

In other news, Metal Blade Europe has announced that Unborn will now be released as an exclusive European box set edition which will include the limited digipak of Unborn and a bonus track entitled "Illusions". Additionally the box will feature a poster, a patch, two pins and a sticker plus enough space for last year's Undead album. The bonus track will be featured on the vinyl version of the album as well.

Unborn tracklist:

01. Neuro Osmosis
02. Prophecy
03. Zombie Blood Curse
04. Decapitate
05. Incision
06. Fragment
07. Alive To Kill You
08. The Sinister Craving
09. Inferno
10. Psychosis
11. The Curse Of Ancients

Band profile: Six Feet Under
Posted: 26.02.2013 by butters49


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 21 users
27.02.2013 - 01:46
A good song.
"Bang you head against the stage and metal takes its place..."

Hits total: 2095 | This month: 8