Gamma Ray - Reveal Upcoming EP Teaser

Gamma Ray will release a new upcoming extended EP entitled Master Of Confusion on March 15th via earMUSIC, the Germany-based label which is part of the Edel Group. A one-minute teaser for the EP can now be seen below.

Master Of Confusion will be released as a digital bundle only in the US on March 19th, 2013. The EP will feature "Master Of Confusion" and "Empire Of The Undead", which are the first two new studio songs by Gamma Ray to be released after the studio album To The Metal. More details about this EP were previously reported here and here.

Kai Hansen recently revealed in an interview that the band's upcoming album will be titled Empire Of The Undead, expected to be released by the end of this year or the beginning (January, if there is eventually a short delay) of 2014.

Master Of Confusion tracklist:

Side A
01. Empire Of The Undead
02. Master Of Confusion

Side B
03. Death Or Glory (Holocaust studio cover version)
04. Lost Angels (Sweet studio cover version)

Side C (Live in Bochum)
05. The Spirit
06. Wings Of Destiny
07. Gamma Ray
08. Farewell
09. Time To Break Free
10. Insurrection

Band profile: Gamma Ray
Posted: 27.02.2013 by Josh Gottret


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 62 users
27.02.2013 - 12:59
The Shape 1973
Not sure what to think of that. The clip doesn't give a lot away. Doesn't sound that good though. Have Helloween left Gamma Ray behind?
Just because you believe in your strong morals it doesn't mean they are correct

Hits total: 1535 | This month: 9