Anvil - New Album Cover And Tracklist Unveiled

Legendary Canadian metallers Anvil have finally revealed more about their upcoming opus Hope In Hell, their 15th studio album and successor to Juggernaut Of Justice. Hope In Hell was recorded with producer Bob Marlette in NRG studios and is coming your way on May 28th through The End Records in North America. In Europe, it will drop on May 27th via SPV/Steamhammer. But for now you can see the album cover and tracklist below.

The album is available for pre-order as of now at this location.

Hope In Hell tracklist:

01. Hope In Hell
02. Eat Your Words
03. Through With You
04. The Fight Is Never Won
05. Pay The Toll
06. Flying
07. Call Of Duty
08. Badass Rock n Roll
09. Time Shows No Mercy
10. Mankind Machine
11. Shut The Fuck Up
12. Hard Wired [bonus track]
13. Fire At Will [bonus track]

Band profile: Anvil
Posted: 05.03.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 35 users
05.03.2013 - 15:15
Liking the album cover.

"Shut The Fuck Up", Hmm...
05.03.2013 - 19:42
Account deleted
That is a clever album cover.
Looking forward to this.

Hits total: 1961 | This month: 16