Swedish black metal act Svartsyn has revealed details for their new forthcoming album entitled Black Testament. The album will hit the stores on May 28th in Europe and June 11th in North America through Agonia Records. It will be available on CD, LP (frst 100 copies on coloured vinyl) and digital.

Vocalist/guitarist Ornias shortly comments: "A sinister mix between Destruction Of Man (2003) and Timeless Reign (2007)."

Black Testament tracklist:

01. Revelation In The Waters
02. Venom Of The Underworld
03. Demoness With Seven Names
04. Carving A Temple
05. Eyes Of The Earth
06. Rising Beast
07. Black Testament

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Svartsyn
Posted: 07.03.2013 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 11  
Search this topic:  

!J.O.O.E.! - 08.03.2013 at 02:20  
Nice art. Hopefully this'll be something close in quality to Timeless Reign.
Koen Smits - 08.03.2013 at 17:45  
Want it. One of my favorite black acts.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Saratoga - To Release New Album In May 7 22.04.2012 by Chech-Crusher
News Sinister - To Release New Album In May, Streaming New Track 7 14.04.2014 by Absak
News Entrails - To Release New Album In May 7 12.02.2013 by Boxcar Willy
News Dawn Of Destiny - To Release New Album In May 7 13.03.2012 by atkmetal123
News Katalepsy - To Release New Album In May 7 20.03.2016 by Necrotion7

Hits total: 1978 | This month: 6