Heavy metallers StoneLake are celebrating their 10th anniversary this year with their brand new 6th album Monolith, which will be released on March 22nd, 2013 via Massacre Records. You can check out the album tracklist and cover below as well as listen to the first advance track from the album, "End This War".

Monolith was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered at the Unlimited Music Production Studios in Furulund, Sweden, by Jan Åkesson and is the first record for the band's new keyboardist Annika Argerich and drummer Fredrik Joakimsson. For the first time ever, it features the lyrics of the British writer Adam Bard. Carl André Beckston, a.k.a. Monowasp, has created the album artwork.

Monolith tracklist:

01. Fanatical Love
02. You Light The Way
03. End This War
04. With Someone Like You
05. Double Life
06. Hater
07. Will You Be Loved
08. In A Freezing House
09. Notorious
10. Desolation

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: StoneLake
Posted: 18.03.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 7  
Search this topic:  

Walter Iego - 18.03.2013 at 18:36  
I did the artwork for the album, I hope you like it.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Pythia - Band Update, New Album Details Unveiled 7 04.10.2014 by Bad English
News Sonata Arctica - New Album Details Unveiled 7 09.01.2014 by R Lewis
News Inquisition - New Album Details And Trailer Unveiled 7 28.08.2013 by !J.O.O.E.!
News Deathspell Omega - New Album Details Unveiled 7 01.10.2016 by Paz
News Skálmöld - New Album Details Unveiled 7 22.07.2016 by Pegi

Hits total: 1485 | This month: 8