October Tide - Streaming Another New Song

Swedish melodic gloom lords October Tide have premiered online a new track entitled "Our Constellation", which is currently streaming alongside previously released tracks, "Of Wounds To Come" and "Adoring Ashes" at this location. The songs are taken from Tunnel Of No Light, their upcoming new album set for a North American release on April 16th and on March 25th in Europe via Pulverised Records.

More album details were previously reported here.

October Tide has announced appearances at this year's Depressive Fest in Moscow and Germany's Protzen Open Air. Dates are as follows:

Depressive Fest - April 13th, 2013 - Moscow Hall - Moscow, Russia w/ Fen, Ahab
Protzen Open Air - June 21st - 23rd, 2013 - Protzen, Germany w/Cryptopsy, Master & more

Tunnel Of No Light tracklist:

01. Of Wounds To Come
02. Our Constellation
03. Emptiness Fulfilled
04. Caught In Silence
05. The Day I Dissolved
06. Watching The Drowners
07. In Hopeless Pursuit
08. Adoring Ashes

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: October Tide
Posted: 20.03.2013 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 1648 | This month: 9