Gama Bomb - Premiere New Video

Curious about the new Gama Bomb album? Well, now you can finally hear something from it because the band has released a new thrashing video for the track "Terrorscope". Enjoy the video directed by Sean Duncan below.

The Terror Tapes drops on April 19th (Europe), April 22nd (UK) and May 7th(US) via AFM Records.

The Terror Tapes tracklist:

01. The Wrong Stuff
02. Legend Of Speed
03. Backwards Bible
04. Beverly Hills Robocop
05. Smoke The Blow With Willem Dafoe
06. We Started The Fire
07. Terrorscope
08. The Cannibals Are In The Streets - All Flesh Must Be Eaten
09. Shitting Yourself To Live
10. Matrioshka Brain
11. Metal Idiot
12. Wrecking Ball

Band profile: Gama Bomb
Posted: 20.03.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 4   Visited by: 53 users
20.03.2013 - 20:33
These guys have the most awesome guitar solos
The guitar is my sword, I'll fight 'til I die /../
21.03.2013 - 01:56
Can't wait for the album \m/
21.03.2013 - 03:49
LeChron James
That was a pretty good video/song. The rest of the songs have some pretty hilarious titles, so I'm sold.
Kick Ass, Die Young

Less is More
Stay Pure
Stay Poor

Music was my life, music brought me to life and music is how I will be remembered long after I leave this life. When I die there will be a final waltz in my head that only I can hear.
22.03.2013 - 01:57
Love these guys and their sense of humor!! looking forward to this one big time. It would be east to write off gama bomb as a joke band if they werent so damn good!!

Hits total: 2280 | This month: 11