Death metal veterans Immolation have unveiled a new song from their upcoming beast Kingdom Of Conspiracy, more precisely the title track of the album. Does it disappoint or pique your interest? Find out by streaming the track "Kingdom Of Conspiracy" at this location.

Three years after the release of the latest Majesty And Decay, you can expect Kingdom Of Conspiracy to drop on May 10th in Europe and May 14th in North America both digitally and physically via Nuclear Blast. More album details here.

Kingdom Of Conspiracy tracklist:

01. Echoes Of Despair
02. Keep The Silence
03. Kingdom Of Conspiracy
04. Serving Divinity
05. The Great Sleep
06. Indoctrinate
07. A Spectacle Of Lies
08. God Complex
09. Bound To Order
10. All That Awaits

[Also thanks to Amatsu Mikaboshi for sending in this news!]

Band profile: Immolation
Posted: 22.03.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 69  
Search this topic:  

Malphas - 22.03.2013 at 17:51  
This wasn't the best immolation song ever, but it's good solid stuff's exactly what i expected more or less, so still looking forward to this album
The Chinigan - 22.03.2013 at 18:17  
Decent song, love the album cover

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Izegrim - New Song Available For Streaming 8.5 14.12.2010 by Jason W.
News Cathedral - New Song Available For Streaming 8.5 08.02.2013 by !J.O.O.E.!
News Marilyn Manson - New Song Available For Streaming 8.5 27.10.2014 by Ilham
News Gus G. - New Song Available For Streaming 8.5 20.07.2015 by Traezeus
News Damnation Angels - New Song Available For Streaming 8.5 12.02.2015 by The Shape 1973

Hits total: 2330 | This month: 7