After revealing the cover artwork and tracklist of their new opus Omega Arcane, Shade Empire have released the first official video for public consumption for the brand new song "Ruins" (video edit version). You can watch the video below and listen to the album opener at full blast.

Omega Arcane is set to drop via Candlelight Records on May 3rd. Mark your calendars.

Omega Arcane tracklist:

01. Ruins
02. Dawnless Days
03. Until No Life Breeds
04. Ash Statues
05. Disembodiment
06. Malicious Winds
07. Traveler of Unlight
08. Devolution
09. Slumbering Giant
10. Nomad
11. Omega Arcane

Band profile: Shade Empire
Posted: 31.03.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 7  
Users visited: 93  
Search this topic:  

Wraith000 - 31.03.2013 at 17:11  
Awesome cover !
Neroese - 31.03.2013 at 18:13  
Awesome track! Gonna be one of the best album in this year.
metal2000 - 31.03.2013 at 20:01  
WOW cool song
ImperialTroll - 31.03.2013 at 23:49  
Oh shit this is gonna kick so much ASS!!!
LeChron James - 01.04.2013 at 08:22  
Holy shit, when did their vocalist stop sounding like a serpent? Either way, marking my calendar.
treptolemus - 01.04.2013 at 15:54  
Good job. Nice album cover too.
J. N. - 13.04.2013 at 21:49  
Extremely promising, both of the songs.

What disturbs me in the "Ruins" video though, is that the trench coat and masks appears and disappears.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Shade Empire - New Video Available 9 23.02.2008 by Stigmatized
News Sonata Arctica - New Video Online 5.5 23.04.2012 by MihoMarishka
News Allen/Lande - New Lyric Video Online 5.5 06.11.2014 by Shuruga
News Fear Factory - New Video Online 5.5 04.02.2010 by Uirapuru
News Emmure - New Video Online 5.5 04.03.2014 by Dima

Hits total: 2410 | This month: 14