Aborym - New Song Streaming Online

Industrial metallers Aborym have debuted the first brand new song from their upcoming double album Dirty. You can now listen to "Irreversible Crisis" on the video below to get a taste of the new album which follows Psychogrotesque.

Dirty, the band's sixth album, will hit the shops on the 28th of May in Europe and the 11th of June in North America through Agonia Records. Pre-orders are already available here and more album details can be found at this location.

Dirty tracklist:

Disc I
01. Irreversible Crisis
02. Across The Universe
03. Dirty
04. Bleedthrough
05. Raped By Daddy
06. I Don't Know
07. The Factory Of Death
08. Helter Skelter Youth
09. Face The Reptile
10. The Day The Sun Stopped Shining

Disc II
01. Fire Walk With Us [new version]
02. Roma Divina Urbs [new version]
03. Hallowed Be Thy Name [Iron Maiden cover]
04. Comfortably Numb [Pink Floyd cover]
05. Hurt [Nine Inch Nails cover]
06. Need For Limited Loss

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Aborym
Posted: 05.04.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1088 | This month: 16