Cynthesis - To Release New Album

American progressive metal band Cynthesis has released details about their new upcoming album entitled ReEvolution. The album will be the second part of a planned trilogy of concept albums that started with the band's previous debut release DeEvolution and will be released on June 4th via Sensory Records. You can now check out the album artwork and tracklist.

The cover artwork was created by Mario Sánchez Nevado and the album was mixed and co-produced by Forrester Savell and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side.

ReEvolution tracklist:

01. Divine Night
02. Convergence
03. The Grand Façade
04. A Most Trivial Pursuit
05. Persistence Of Visions
06. The Noble Lie
07. Release The Deity

Band profile: Cynthesis
Posted: 14.04.2013 by Giza


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 13 users
14.04.2013 - 12:57
"The Quaker"
I guess Zero Hour is over then...
15.04.2013 - 19:10
More Zero Hour... PLEASE.....
Born Out Of Hate, Descending Upon The Earth

Hits total: 1102 | This month: 6