HIM - New Video Online

Finnish group HIM has premiered the first official video for a new song from Tears On Tape. The video for the album's title track and single is now available for viewing below. You can hear new material from the follow-up to Screamworks: Love In Theory And Practice.

The video "Tears On Tape" was directed by Stefan Lindfors. Lindfors also directed HIM's classic "Funeral Of Hearts" video 10 years ago.

Tears On Tape will be released on April 30th on Razor & Tie in the United States and Canada. The album will also be released on April 26th in Finland and April 29th in the U.K./Ireland, Germany and the rest of Europe.

Tears On Tape tracklist:

01. Unleash The Red
02. All Lips Go Blue
03. Love Without Tears
04. I Will Be The End Of You
05. Tears On Tape
06. Into The Night
07. Hearts At War
08. Trapped In Autumn
09. No Love
10. Drawn & Quartered
11. Lucifers Chorale
12. When Love Starts To Die
13. Kiss The Void

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: HIM
Posted: 16.04.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 5   Visited by: 68 users
17.04.2013 - 01:53
The shots of the band playing are pretty hilarious.
17.04.2013 - 02:10
The keybordist has an especially happy aura.
17.04.2013 - 15:08
I don't get it... This has already been there for two weeks or something..
19.04.2013 - 00:29
Cyborg Raptor
Nice, sounds like a throwback to Love Metal days but with a slight upbeat twist. Could be a decent album..
pewpew.. gotcha
25.04.2013 - 14:45
Written by Rupert on 17.04.2013 at 01:53

The shots of the band playing are pretty hilarious.

Haha, I agree. Especially Burton.

Hits total: 2467 | This month: 4