Sodom - Another New Song And Video Online

German thrashers Sodom have released a new song called "S.O.D.O.M." for streaming. The song is off of their album Epitome Of Torture, which is set to be released in Europe on April 29th and in the US/Canada on May 7th via Steamhammer/SPV. You can listen to the track here. But that is not all as the group also premiered the new NSFW uncensored video for "Stigmatized" available at this location. It was directed by Ronald Matthes.

Epitome Of Torture tracklist:

01. My Final Bullet
02. S.O.D.O.M.
03. Epitome Of Torture
04. Stigmatized
05. Cannibal
06. Shoot Today - Kill Tomorrow
07. Invocating The Demons
08. Katjuscha
09. Into The Skies Of War
10. Tracing The Victim
11. Waterboarding [limited edition bonus track]
12. Splitting The Atom [limited edition bonus track]

Band profile: Sodom
Posted: 19.04.2013 by Red_Travis

Hits total: 1968 | This month: 11