Eyeconoclast - Streaming Full New Album Online

The brand new release from Italian death metal quintet Eyeconoclast, Drones Of The Awakening, is out now through Prosthetic Records. You can listen to a stream of the entire album via Terrorizer and see what you think about it.

Drones Of The Awakening tracklist:

01. Proclaiming From Dead Dimensions
02. Rise Of The Orgamechanism
03. Dawn Of The Promethean Artilect
04. Anoxic Waters
05. Sharpening Our Blades On The Mainstream
06. Obsolesced
07. Hallucinating In Genetic Disarray
08. XXX - Manifest Of Involution
09. Mother Genocidal Machine
10. Invoking Carnage (Racing Blind)
11. Executioner (Slayer Of The Light) [The Crown cover]

Source: terrorizer.com
Band profile: Eyeconoclast
Posted: 20.04.2013 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 1158 | This month: 5