Sorrows Path have revealed the title, the cover and the tracklist of their upcoming second album. It will be titled Doom Philosophy and is going to be released by German Rock It Up Records in 2013. Soon you will be able to hear the new song "Everything Can Change" with guest vocalist Snowy Shaw.

The cover was done by young Austrian artist Lisa Heschl, and the logo artwork by the established Belgian artist Christophe Szpajdel (Moonspell, Arcturus, Dimmu Borgir and many more). Some of the guest musicians of this album are Snowy Shaw (King Diamond, Therion, Dream Evil, etc.) and the master of doom lead guitar Edgar Rivera (ex-Solitude Aeturnus).

This album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Fragile Studios (Athens, Greece) by Vangelis Yalamas.

Doom Philosophy tracklist:

01. First Beam Of Darkness Into Light (Intro)
02. Tragedy
03. A Dance With The Dead
04. Brother Of Life
05. Everything Can Change
06. The King With A Crown Of Thorns
07. The Venus And the Moon
08. Epoasis
09. Clouds Inside Me
10. Darkness
11. Damned (O)fish/L.S.D.

Band profile: Sorrows Path
Posted: 21.04.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 6  
Search this topic:  

Cynic Metalhead - 22.04.2013 at 11:10  
Oo, I like the cover art.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Nile - Unveil New Album Details 7 26.05.2015 by Zaphod
News Elvenking - Unveil First New Album Details 7 18.02.2014 by Sentenced Odiin
News Magic Kingdom - Unveil New Album Details 7 27.01.2015 by mikeprado30
News Avatarium - Unveil New Album Details 7 10.08.2015 by The_Heffmeister
News Sirenia - Unveil New Album Details 7 16.11.2010 by ndawkn

Hits total: 1572 | This month: 1