Austrian symphonic metallers Edenbridge have revealed the tracklist and artwork for their new album The Bonding, which was done by the American artist Anthony Clarkson. You can take a look at it below while you wait for a new song to be released.

The Bonding will also be released by SPV Records as a limited ecolbook edition with a special 32-page booklet and a bonus CD with an alternative artwork. Watch the album trailer over here.

The Bonding tracklist:

01. Mystic River
02. Alight A New Tomorrow
03. Star-Crossed Dreamer
04. The Invisible Force
05. Into A Sea Of Souls
06. Far Out Of Reach
07. Shadows Of My Memory
08. Death Is Not The End
09. The Bonding

Album release dates:
June 21: Germany/Austria/Switzerland
June 24: Europe
July 2: USA/Canada

Band profile: Edenbridge
Posted: 23.04.2013 by Angel_Lament


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 6  
Users visited: 93  
Search this topic:  

Jason W. - 23.04.2013 at 18:55  
Awesome artwork And a vinyl to be released as well that I'll be sure to pick up!
Rhiannon - 23.04.2013 at 19:05  
Yeah, nice artwork as always Can't wait for it!
CyberSymphony - 23.04.2013 at 19:12  
The two covers are nice, but the track-list looks a bit predictable though. Edenbridge have always released good albums, so will be checking this one out too.
PocketMetal - 23.04.2013 at 20:14  
Alternative artwork looks so much better , this one sucks .
JÄY - 23.04.2013 at 22:16  
I vote both suck
Radivoy - 24.04.2013 at 01:35  
I like more the concept of the first one, the alternative looks boring. But the first one has a weird combinations of colours in my opinion... and a "fractal path" at the bottom that reminds me to Windows Player

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Dark Buddha Rising - Reveal New Album Artwork And Tracklist 10 09.07.2015 by Apothecary
News A Forest Of Stars - Reveal New Album Artwork And Tracklist 10 24.05.2012 by M C Vice
News Thrawsunblat - Reveal New Album Artwork And Tracklist 10 05.06.2015 by musclassia
News Throes Of Dawn - Reveal New Album Cover Artwork And Tracklist 10 03.07.2016 by LocalStranger
News Vampires Everywhere! - Reveal New Album Tracklist And Artwork 10 20.05.2012 by !J.O.O.E.!

Hits total: 2207 | This month: 8