With the anticipation for Kingdom Of Conspiracy growing, Immolation have released a new lyric video for their brand new song "Indoctrinate" that will appear on the new album. Enjoy the lyric video below while you wait for their upcoming death metal destruction.

You can also download the track at this location. Kingdom Of Conspiracy drops on May 10th (Europe) and May 14th (North America) under Nuclear Blast Records. More album details were previously reported here and also here.

Kingdom Of Conspiracy tracklist:

01. Echoes Of Despair
02. Keep The Silence
03. Kingdom Of Conspiracy
04. Serving Divinity
05. The Great Sleep
06. Indoctrinate
07. A Spectacle Of Lies
08. God Complex
09. Bound To Order
10. All That Awaits

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Immolation
Posted: 26.04.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 44  
Search this topic:  

MetalDoomMaster - 26.04.2013 at 18:53  
Pretty cool, need to go back to old production sound though. I wish bands would stop changing their logos to this kind of block lettering. I know Immolation did it a few years ago, but it seems like they aren't the only ones doing it now. Those old logos look so much cooler.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Winds Of Plague - New Lyric Video Released 7 25.10.2013 by
News Deathstars - Lyric Video For New Song Released 7 06.06.2014 by FYA
News Equilibrium - New Lyric Video Released 7 24.06.2016 by Ellrohir
News Carcass - Lyric Video For New Song Released 7 25.10.2014 by Necrodamus
News Accept - New Lyric Video Released 7 15.08.2014 by sharkruisher

Hits total: 1980 | This month: 7