Want to hear another new song from Suidakra's new album Eternal Defiance? Sure thing. The folk metal group has just released a new video for the song "March Of Conquest" and you can watch it here. David Thelen directed the video.

You can also listen to "Inner Sanctum" previously released by the band here to get another taste of the album. Eternal Defiance shall be released on May 24th, 2013 under AFM Records.

Eternal Defiance tracklist:

01. Storming The Walls
02. Inner Sanctum
03. Beneath The Red Eagle
04. March Of Conquest
05. Pair Dadeni
06. The Mindsong
07. Rage For Revenge
08. Dragon's Head
09. Defiant Dreams
10. Damnatio Memoriae
11. Mrs. McGrath [bonus track]

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Suidakra
Posted: 29.04.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 7  
Users visited: 90  
Search this topic:  

Carl Berg - 29.04.2013 at 20:56  
Awesome song!!!
ImperialTroll - 29.04.2013 at 21:31  
Justicelust - 29.04.2013 at 22:32  
Sentenced Odiin - 29.04.2013 at 22:50  
Suidakra nowadays never disappoints!
BloodJuNkie - 29.04.2013 at 22:59  
Good song!
TrueMetalJope - 30.04.2013 at 12:19  
Don't like it
qlacs - 02.05.2013 at 12:50  
SuidAkrA \m/

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Kalmah - New Album Cover, Tracklist And New Video Online 5.5 03.05.2013 by AtrumHiberna
News Korpiklaani - New Video Online 5.5 14.05.2007 by insanity.peppers
News Ghost B.C. - Share New Album Artwork, New Video Online 5.5 22.02.2013 by Ace Frawley
News Ava Inferi - New Video Online 5.5 14.12.2011 by Draugen
News King Of Asgard - New Video Online 5.5 16.08.2010 by Windrider

Hits total: 2214 | This month: 3